AIA SF: 2013 Design Awards!







It was really great to be able to attend this year’s AIA SF Design Awards ceremony…was able to meet a couple of new faces and congratulate some old friends and CCA faculty and peers!

Aubrey and I also received our own award tonight! Unbuilt Merit Award for our de(con)struct project!

CCA really took the ball this time around!

I would like to congratulate the following CCA fellows:

David Meckel, Liz Lessig, Matthew Adams, Craig Scott of Iwamotoscott, E.B. Min of Min Day, Hulett Jones of Jones | Haydu, and Chris Haas.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s